USA Sales


Noren & Associates
10685 Seymour Road
Grass Lake, MI 48240
Phone: (517) 914-5594
Fax: (517) 522-5818 (call first)
Email: jnoren61@earthlink.net

T&M Instruments
Main Office
1150 Lakeway Drive Ste. 218
Lakeway, TX 78734
Phone: 512-772-1553
Fax: 512-532-6130
Email: sales@tandm.net
Website: www.tandm.net
Jace Curtis
Phone: 512-656-6940
Fax: 512-532-6130
Email: jcurtis@tandm.net
Chris Vinson
Phone: 832-491-8333
Fax: 512-532-6130
Email: cvinson@tandm.net
Jason Lott
Phone: 214-707-4292
Fax: 512-532-6130
Email: jlott@tandm.net
Gardner Technologies, Inc.
Nelson Gardner
433 Poplar Leaf Drive
Edgewater MD 2103
Phone: (410) 798-0476
Email: nelson@gtisales.com
Website: www.GTIsales.com

Technology for Measurement, Inc.
Main Office:
501 West Fayette Street, Suite 223
Syracuse NY 13204
Phone: (315) 685-4757
Fax: (586) 381-4594
Website: www.techformeas.com
Michael Wahlrab
Phone: (315) 730-3307
Email: mike@techformeas.com
John Marcinkowski
Phone: (315) 475-1968
Email: johnm@techformeas.com
Buffalo Office:
4548 Main Street
Synder NY 14226
John Klute
Phone: (716) 228-6558
Fax: (716) 839-4750
Email: johnk@techformeas.com
Canada Sales
Intertechnology Inc.
1 Scarsdale Rd
Don Mills ON M3B 2R2
Canada
Phone: 800-465-1600
Website: www.intertechnology.com
Mexico Sales
Sitec
Soluciones e Integraciones Techologicas S.A.
Sur 111 Mz. 31 Lt. 56 Col.
Juventino Rosas
México
Alfonso Lopez
Phone: +52 (442) 257-6910
Email: alopez@sitec.com.mx
Website: www.sitec.com.mx
Or Any Sales Inquiry May Be Directed to...
Shore Western Manufacturing, Inc.
225 W. Duarte Road
Monrovia, CA 91016
Phone +1-626-357-3251
Email: sales@shorewestern.com
Shore Western Manufacturing Inc. 225 W Duarte Road, Monrovia, California 91016    +1-626-357-3251